Skip to content

Happyness!!!

October 9, 2008

Hi everyone!!! I am a new member to the group….have been active in commenting so far , and now thought I shall post something too :-)….Let me start with one of best I think I have….(as u can see….its already on my blog)…Dont know really if this could be posted here!! :O

Happyness!!

25th Jan 2008

Today I am so immensely happy…॥

by sahaja

by sahaja

Ahhhh……Happiness is just in you!!!There is no particular reason why am I so happy….not any really!! I am just Happy!! Happy in the sense, some light feeling in the heart….like a feather floating in the air unaware of its path or destination just swaying in the direction of the gentle breeze!! I just remembered what a dear friend of mine said to me the other day….the conversation goes;

He : Don’t try to hold air in your palms…..Its just escapes through the finest gap it finds!! (he was relating it to me trying to get hold of him)

Me: (to my own and his surprise) : I am not trying to hold air , I am breathing it through….it cant escape then……its within me, a part of me!!! (Translate it to Hindi its too good!!) “

Happiness is also just like this…..something when you try to hold by all means which never stay with you ……..the day you perceive it is something within you, That’s it!! You are there!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 9, 2008 7:05 pm

    lol be happy 😛

  2. October 12, 2008 1:13 pm

    nice words. in english itself it’s nice. I dono hindi 😛
    Keep smiling 🙂

  3. October 14, 2008 10:08 pm

    Thanks visesh and teky!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

